Officers

President

Frederick Sosinsky
45 Broadway, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: (212) 285-2270
Fax: (212) 566-8165
Email:  FredS@newyork-criminaldefense.com
Firm Website: criminallawyernyc.com

Vice President

James Kousouros
Law Offices of James Kousouros
260 Madison Ave., 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 532-1934
Fax: (212) 532-1939
Email:  jk5665@aol.com
Firm website:  kousouroslaw.com

Secretary

Andrew Eibel
140 Eighth Ave., Apt. 5A
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone: (917) 459-6501
Email:  slybels@gmail.com

Treasurer

Carla Sanderson
Carla Sanderson Law
260 Madison Avenue, 22nd Fl
New York, NY 10016
(646) 499-3818
Fax: (646) 499-3814
Email:  carla@carlasandersonlaw.com
Firm website:  carlasandersonlaw.com

Board of Directors

Louis R. Aidala
(Term 2016-2019)
546 Fifth Ave., 6th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 750-9700
Fax: (212) 750-8297
Email:   lraidala@aol.com
Firm website:  barattalaw.com

Lori Cohen
(Term 2016-2019)
Cohen & Funk, P.C.
145 Hudson St., Suite 5C
New York, NY 10013
Phone: (212) 431-1228
Fax: (212) 397-0187
Email:  locohen@aol.com

Karloff Commissiong
(Term 2017-2020)
Adams & Commissiong
65 Broadway, Suite 715
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 430-6590
Fax: (212) 981-3305
Email:  karloff@amcmlaw.com

John Anthony Diaz
(Term 2019-20221)
Diaz & Moskowitz, PLLC
225 Broadway, Suite 715
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 227-8208
Fax: (212) 566-8165
Email:  johndiazlaw@gmail.com
Firm website:  diazmoskowitz.com

Xavier Donaldson
(Term 2018-2021)
Donaldson & Chilliest, LLP
1825 Park Ave., Suite 1102
New York, NY 10035
Phone: (212) 722-4900
Fax: (212) 722-4966
Email:  xdonaldson@aol.com
Firm Website:  dcnylaw.com

Nancy Lee Ennis
(Term 2018- 2021)
Quijano & Ennis, P.C.
381 Park Ave. S., Suite 701
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 686-0666
Fax: (212) 686-8690
Email:  nancy@qandelaw.com
Firm Website:   qandelaw.com

Raymond R. Granger
(Term 2017-2020)
Granger & Associates, LLC
40 Fulton St., 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 732-7000
Fax: (212) 732-7001
Email:  rgranger@grangerassociates.com
Firm website:  grangerassociates.com

Nicholas Kaizer
(Term 2017-2020)
Levitt & Kaizer
40 Fulton St., 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 737-0400
Fax: (212) 396-4152
Email:  nkaizer@landklaw.com
Firm website:  levittandkaizer.com

Arnold J. Levine
(Term 2017-2020)
233 Broadway, Suite 901
New York, NY 10279
Phone: (212) 732-5800
Fax: (212) 608-3280
Email:  nyccrimlaw@aol.com
Firm website:  arnoldlevine.com

Steven F. Pugliese
(Term 2019-2022)
11 Broadway, Suite 615
New York, NY 10004
Phone.: (212) 514-5390
Fax: (212) 344-9006
Email:  sfpugliese@aol.com

Whitney Schlimbach
(Term 2018-2021)
Law Offices of Joshua L. Dratel, P.C.
29 Broadway, Suite 1412
New York, NY 10006
(212) 732-8805
Fax: (212) 571-6341
Email:  wschlimbach@joshuadratel.com
Firm website:  joshuadratel.com

James Valentino
(Term 2016-2019)
Clayman & Rosenberg, LLP
305 Madison Ave., Ste. 1301
New York, NY 10165
Phone: (212) 922-1080
Fax: (212) 949-8255
Email:  valentino@clayro.com
Firm website:  clayro.com

Ex-Officio

Martin B. Adelman
225 Broadway, Ste. 1804
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 732-4343
Fax: (212) 587-0570
Email:  mbadelman@aol.com

Michael K. Bachrach
276 Fifth Ave., Suite 501
New York, N.Y. 10001
Phone: (212) 929-0592
Fax: (866) 328-1630
Email:  michael@mbachlaw.com
Firm website:  mbachlaw.com

Austin V. Campriello
Bryan Cave LLP
1290 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
Phone: (212) 541-2065
Fax: (212) 541-4630
Email:  avcampriello@bclplaw.com
Firm website: bryancave.com

The Honorable Robert Louis Cohen
336 West End Avenue
New York, NY 10023

Harvey Fishbein
61 Broadway, Ste. 1601
New York, NY 10006
Phone: (212) 233-9555
Fax: (212) 267-3024
Email:  Fishbein@fmlawny.com
Firm website:  harveyfishbein.com

Russell M. Gioiella
Litman Asche & Gioiella
45 Broadway, 30th Fl.
New York, NY 10006
Phone: (212) 809-4500
Fax: (212) 509-8403
Email:  rmg@lagnyc.com

Lawrence S. Goldman
Goldman and Johnson
500 Fifth Ave., Suite 1400
New York, NY 10110
Phone: (212) 997-7499
Fax: (212) 997-7707
Email:  lsgoldman65@gmail.com

Lawrence Hochheiser
Hochheiser & Hochheiser
15 Maiden Lane, Ste. 1500
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (646) 863-4250
Fax: (212) 481-3424
Email:  lh@hochheiser.com
Firm website:  hochheiser.com

Jack S. Hoffinger
The Hoffinger Firm, LLP.
150 E. 58th St., 19th Fl.
New York, NY 10155
Phone: (212) 421-4000
Fax: (212) 223-3857
Email:  jhoffinger@hoffingerlaw.com
Firm website:  hoffingerlaw.com

Gerald B. Lefcourt
148 East 78th St.
New York, NY 10021
Phone: (212) 737-0400
Fax: (212) 988-6192
Email:  lefcourt@lefcourtlaw.com
Firm website:  lefcourtlaw.com

Genay Ann Leitman
245 East 44th St., 18th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 687-4499
Fax: (212) 986-0384
Email:  galesq@aol.com

Elizabeth E. Macedonio, P.C.
40 Fulton, 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 235-5494
Fax: (212) 480-4444
Email:  Elizabeth@MacedonioLaw.com

Stacey Richman
Law Offices of Murray Richman
2027 Williamsbridge Rd.
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: (718) 892-8588
Fax: (718) 518-0674
Email:  StaceyRichmanEsq@msn.com

Anthony Ricco
20 Vesey St., Suite 400
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 791-3919
Fax: (212) 791-3940
Email:  TonyRicco@aol.com

Edward V. Sapone
Sapone & Petrillo, LLP
One Penn Plaza, Suite 5315
New York, NY 10119
Phone: (212) 349-9000
Fax: (212) 349-9003
Email:  ed@saponepetrillo.com
Firm website:  saponepetrillo.com

Eric A. Seiff
Storch Amini PC
140 East 45th Street, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 497-8236
Fax: (212) 490-4208
Email:  ESeiff@StorchAmini.com
Firm Website:  storchamini.com

Henry J. Steinglass
299 Broadway, Suite 1802
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 406-7700
Fax: (212) 406-7702
Email:  hjsteinglasslaw@earthlink.net
Firm website:  hjsteinglasslaw.com

Scott B. Tulman
The Law Offices of Scott B.
Tulman and Associates, PLLC
230 Park Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10169
Phone: (212) 867-3600
Fax: (212) 867-1914
Email: stulman@tulmanlaw.com
Firm website:  tulmanlaw.com